hi everyone, im new to crackberry.com but not new to blackberries, i yesterday i swapped my bold for the curve 8900 and i havent got youtube to play a vid since,i had a 99% success rate on my bold, can someone help me out? these are the things ive tried:

-battery pull
    -download rogers os
    -configure my net settings with rogers over the phone and chat
    -re request service books
    -reregister with rogers
    -downloaded xenozu app, it played a choppy vid with no sound.

any help would be appreciated, i got rid of my bold because it felt too big, and now i regret it big time!!
    08-19-09 05:06 PM
    hi everyone, im new to crackberry.com but not new to blackberries, i yesterday i swapped my bold for the curve 8900 and i havent got youtube to play a vid since,i had a 99% success rate on my bold, can someone help me out? these are the things ive tried:

-battery pull
    -download rogers os
    -configure my net settings with rogers over the phone and chat
    -re request service books
    -reregister with rogers
    -downloaded xenozu app, it played a choppy vid with no sound.

any help would be appreciated, i got rid of my bold because it felt too big, and now i regret it big time!!
    First we'll need some info such as what OS you have installed.
    08-19-09 05:19 PM
    oh, so sorry, my os 4.6.1.250
    08-19-09 09:46 PM
    TTT, somebody help me outtt, please.
    08-20-09 07:12 AM
    Did you just try to go to m.youtube.com with your Blackberry Browser ???
    08-20-09 07:16 AM
    Check your APN settings and make sure they are your carriers settings
    08-20-09 07:28 AM
    Try the Bolt browser if you have no luck with BB browser.
    08-20-09 07:35 AM
    Thanks for the responses everybody.

-i tried m.youtube, no such luck, thats over the last 3 days, here and there.