Hmmm, I think i'll hold off on this one.
    01-14-09 05:41 PM
    Thank you sooooo much for posting this OS upgrade. I am new to BB (had my 8330 since 12/24/2008) and have been having a lot of fun installing S/W and OS upgrades. I am glad to finally install a Sprint upgrade to my Sprint phone.

Thanks again............................
    01-14-09 05:48 PM
    Personally, I think all of you Crackberry addicts are spoiled rotten. Complaining over a slight blast of the speakerphone on an inbound call and the auto setting not working when taking videos. Are you kidding me?!

Go get a Windows Mobile phone, and iPhone, or a G1 for that matter and play with them for a day or two... You'll realize just how great we all have it... I migrated from Windows Mobile for a reason... The complaints over something so small... Seriously, go try any other phone for just one full day and I guarantee you that you will never complain about your Berry again...
    01-14-09 05:52 PM
    The speaker blast has ALWAYS been audio from the calling party I.E. Radio noise, or the caller talking (I get that one alot - Jill calls, she's always yacking to someone else waiting for me to answer)

It is the phone answering in speakerphone mode then switching to earpiece.
    01-14-09 05:57 PM
    I still have speakerblast. I hope when this released by sprint it will be fixed!

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    01-14-09 06:04 PM
    ...Go get a Windows Mobile phone, and iPhone, or a G1 for that matter and play with them for a day or two... You'll realize just how great we all have it... I migrated from Windows Mobile for a reason... The complaints over something so small... Seriously, go try any other phone for just one full day and I guarantee you that you will never complain about your Berry again...