now i know i am a newbie on CB but i do love this site i check up on it regularly and i love my BB but i kinda want a new phone....
    i currently have a blackberry curve and quite honestly i'm getting kinda tired of it. had it the longest of the phones i've been through (about 8 monthes now) before i had an htc Hermes 8525 (about 6 monthes) and before that i teeny bopped with a motorola slvr (about 9 months) and sidekick 3 *for texting* -_-... (about 3 monthes) i love my blackberry but i kinda wanna go back to a simple phone... i was looking at the LG VU or the LG Shine (black) since i have an upgrade this month or just keep my blackberry and sell whatever phone i get from my upgrade worth it? help me CB
    08-24-08 10:48 PM
    A friend of mine has the Shine. Its a nice phone. I'd consider it if I was with AT&T and wasn't into BBs.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    08-24-08 10:50 PM
    Keep the BB! I think you'll be happy you did!
    08-24-08 10:50 PM
    Everyone I know that has an LG Anything cries that they wish they had something else.
    08-24-08 10:53 PM
    I have had lg's galore ; 6100,8100,8300,8350,8500,8600,8800,9900 but after getting a BlackBerry I will never go back. My last LG phone was the 8800 Venus ,by far the worst phone I have ever owned. After that I lost all faith in LG.

08-24-08 11:36 PM
    I had a Vu. Its a piece of crap. Don't waste your money. Keep your BB, you'll think me later

08-24-08 11:47 PM
    thanks for the help cb i probably will keep the bb and play with the shine for a lil bit and most likely sell it haha vu is outta the picture most of the reviews for that phone are pretty bad -_-....
    08-25-08 02:27 AM