I've been rhinestoning my phones for many years and while I get nothing but positives responses everywhere I go and have done countless phones for other people....when I posted pics of my phone on this site to make a point that it had eliminated the flimsy door problem because the weight of the stones keeps it in place, I got some very surprising negative replies (from men of course) that my phone looked terrible after putting the crystals on in. This lead to curiosity on what a few more of you thought on the matter....please don't be nasty as a few had been before, its just not necessary but I would like to know what more of you think around the globe, I live in Arizona and it is much loved here!

Sorry pics aren't the clearest but you get the idea. Let me just say that I only use swarovski crystals so the quality is of the highest, and the sparkle/brilliance is not depicted in the pics.
    Last edited by Kelly Maxey; 02-25-09 at 11:53 AM.
    02-25-09 11:36 AM
    Not for me, sorry.
    02-25-09 11:36 AM
    A blackberry is meant as a business device, and nobody would take me seriously in terms of business when my phone is shiny and sparkly.

Looks nice and very detailed, but not my cup of tea.
    02-25-09 11:54 AM
    While I think you've done a very precise and good job on it, I don't like it. But then again, I'm not a fan of the bedazzler either so maybe its just me.
    02-25-09 12:02 PM
    I'm a girly girl who loves bling but I'd never stone my phone. Mostly because I enjoy changing my themes and I get a little OCD if the wallpaper doesn't coordinate with the case or color of my phone. Now, a rhinestoned case I would totally do on occasion for fun!

Its your phone. If you love it all iced out, enjoy! Regardless of others' opinions.
    02-25-09 12:02 PM