my 8350I keeps bringing up this message network error! please check network setting and signal level im able to get calls coming in im really new to this can anyone help?
    09-14-09 03:40 PM
    my 8350I keeps bringing up this message network error! please check network setting and signal level im able to get calls coming in im really new to this can anyone help?
    Need to be provide more details. Also you may want to spend the time and read the BB101 Lecture Series as well as all the How Tos/Tips threads to get more knowledgeable about BB's, CB and your device more specifically.
    09-14-09 03:53 PM
    do you have NXTL all caps???
    09-14-09 04:10 PM
    yes the nextel is in cap everything works i just can't get any incoming calls and it keep saying. network error! please check network setting and signal level
    09-14-09 06:16 PM
    Have you done a battery pull?
    Resend service books?
    Master radio reset?
    09-14-09 07:42 PM
    yes i did all three same thing can i reinstall the os can it be done?
    09-14-09 07:58 PM
    might be a network/boost issue???

http://forums.crackberry.com/f137/ph...3/#post3587198

check it out
    09-14-09 08:18 PM
    You can use jl cmder(see my sig for link to instructions) to wipe. Then reinstall the current os. 4.6.1.204(316)
    09-14-09 08:20 PM
    same thing happening here.... massive amounts of data being sent and received removed all ecxess apps and brought the unit back to factory defaults..(thinking one of the apps were malfunctioning)... its gotten to the point where its draisning the battery quickly.. but as i sit here typing ... my cousins unit is doing thr same thing and he has full blown sprint service... mine has no extra apps running currently in the middle of a 15minute battery pull... but i think it wont do any good... as i am typing this message... cuz just came upstairs and has informed me that he has lost the ability to make calls.. i think that ther may be network issues in new jersey