ok i am new to the blackberry family i have a few question to ask please help me understand

1. i have a new blackberry curve from verizon a 8330 just like the one metro pcs has.
    is there a way that i can get the same firewire to make it just like the metro pcs blackberry 8330 curve
    and where can i download it and how?

2. is there a free web broswer app that i can download that works for the 8330.

3. when you get new firmware for the blackberrys i have a 8330 curve can i use all firmware for
    the curves out there ex: like all curves 83xx update to any firmware no mater what kind as long as it is a curve

4. is there a way that i can get 3rd party service app that dose that fast 3g network that i can get
    04-05-09 02:49 AM
    2) Opera Mini or Bolt Browser

3) OS's are specific to each device. The OS for the 8310 will only
    work on the 8310. The OS for the 8330 will only work on the 8330
    04-05-09 02:59 AM