hey ppl so im new with this phones 8350i what all can i download to make it better and from where???
    Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    Better at doing what?
    01-22-10 09:29 AM
    Hi everyone,

After living with my boostberry 7520i for a while I've decided I'd like HTTP browsing is this possible on boost, if so which phones would work, the bigger the screen the better? I've looked around and could not find the answer, though I'm old and slow and may have have missed it.

Thanks,
    01-22-10 01:15 PM
    ok im new to this and cant wait to get my 8350i but had a quick question to make sure of something before i get it, once ive followed the tutorial and have it working on boost, will i still be able to use the walkie talkie?
    01-24-10 09:41 PM
    ok im new to this and cant wait to get my 8350i but had a quick question to make sure of something before i get it, once ive followed the tutorial and have it working on boost, will i still be able to use the walkie talkie?
    *****Yes*****
    01-24-10 10:22 PM
    *****yes*****
    lolz....:d
    01-25-10 12:40 AM
    better like emails where i dont have to go intop the google page then hit yahoo where i can get to my email myspace things like that
    01-30-10 09:59 PM
    I wanna know how michael has a 8350i on boost mobile WITH A PIN??? I UNDERSTAND HAVING THE 8350I B/C I DO AS WELL, BUT HOW THE PIN?
    02-08-10 12:06 PM
    my buddy was tricked into buying an 8350i at the Boost store thinking he would have all the benefits as the rest of us BB users. i couldnt even PIN him in!!! what kind of crap is that?
    02-09-10 09:21 PM
    I switched my boost sim card to a bb curve 8350i and i can make calls and use the Direct connect but i cant go online or send text messages? A friend of mine told me that the problem was that the phone is locked. So my question is how can i unlock it? What programs and files do i need?