Last days, I am continuously reading/comparing phones as I want to buy a new one. It seems to me, that BB is something I am looking for, as it is more bussiness device as a toy. Here are some questions I didn't find the answer so far.

Is there a special software I need for Lotus Notes synchronization? **Calendar**, contacts ..

How is the sync with Lotus performed? Is a manual intervention required? I want this to be done automatically. E.g. I put my phone next to my bluetooth/wifi enabled laptop, BB Bold/8320 will recognize it and automatically synchrnoize ..

What about internet browsing? I have never used BB before, however, I touched iPhone already. From what I can see from Youtube, BB browsing is (or better seems to me) very poor. I mean, whole the page fits the screen and you scrool down the links. Page layout is disgusting. In iPhone, you see the web page exactly as you can see it on your laptop .. Am I missing something?

What are the main differences between 8320 and Bold? If I go to Blackberry.com and compare those 2 phones, there's not a big diff in functionality, so it seems to me, I am again missing something, as the price difference is obvious.

How about BB 8320 speed compared to Bold? Is there a significant difference? In general, speed is one of the reasons, I want to go for BB. E.g. iPhone seems to me very slow. Too much worthless animations .. Image ..

My last concern is GPS. I've read somewhere on internet, it takes ~1 minute to localize my position. I know 8320 doesn't have build-in GPS module. What is your experience? Is this feature useable?