hey, I'm still new to the BlackBerry world.

I've been using my BB Curve 8900 for two weeks, I want to buy Curve 9360 coz I wana 3G service.

do you recommend it?
    05-01-12 09:26 AM
    The battery life isn't the best but otherwise I love mine!

I think Bold is the way to go, but if your not bothered for touch screen these Curves are fantastic.
    05-01-12 09:33 AM
    its not to bad

very nice to look at and use

im having a general issue with wifi but almost got that fixed

Just updated it to latest OS and works lovely

Battery is a bit of an issue with battery life but otherwise all good
    05-01-12 09:46 AM
    battery life is pretty much the only let down for me but since upgrading to 7.1 it lasts me two days medium-heavy use. also customisation is pretty limited because theres no themebuilder theres around 10 different ones maximum and housing is pretty limited too unless you go chinese and get crappy fake housing
    05-01-12 02:09 PM
    i think its a good phone. I'm on a Bold 9900 and due to my work is actually thinking about getting a non camera 9360 to replace it completely when it is out locally. i'm not really a fan of switching device often. I like the light weight and size of it. It will be easier to carry around and when taking it out for a jog.
    05-01-12 03:46 PM
    Battery Battery Battery other than that a great device for the price.Rim has to come up with something.
    05-01-12 07:44 PM
    Thank you guys, i made my mind im buying it today.

I geuss Battery is not an issue to me, i carry my USB cable everywhere with me.

Thanks again

Sent from my LT15i using Tapatalk 2
    05-02-12 02:03 AM
    i think its a good phone. I'm on a Bold 9900 and due to my work is actually thinking about getting a non camera 9360 to replace it completely when it is out locally. i'm not really a fan of switching device often. I like the light weight and size of it. It will be easier to carry around and when taking it out for a jog.