Thanks.
    haha no problem =] x
    05-09-09 05:36 AM
    are you going to fix this ******** a** theme? shouldn't have to decode to figure out where the icons are going to end up. Looks good and sucks all at the same time!
    Jeeez. Dog him out why don't ya. Why ask him to fix it if you think its ********? Rudeness and distrespect surely won't get him to fix it.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    05-10-09 12:25 PM
    Jeeez. Dog him out why don't ya. Why ask him to fix it if you think its ********? Rudeness and distrespect surely won't get him to fix it.

Hey - I'm a GIRL =P lol.

I didn't even see this post that was quoted by you waldog .. but yeah i don't mind - i'm still learning when it comes to themes, it was my fourth and when i get better and learn more i can maybe produce better things, but i have to start somewhere =]
    05-10-09 02:44 PM
    Not bad at all!
    05-10-09 02:50 PM
    Hey - I'm a GIRL =P lol.

I didn't even see this post that was quoted by you waldog .. but yeah i don't mind - i'm still learning when it comes to themes, it was my fourth and when i get better and learn more i can maybe produce better things, but i have to start somewhere =]
    Sorry. I didn't know. :P

He must have deleted his post after he realized his post was ********.
    05-10-09 04:04 PM
    Haha it's ok. lol.
    I'm not bothered by him. As i said, i'm new on the scence. I only downloaded plazmic this week. Only had my first BB for about 3 weeks. Love it though, one of the best decisions i've made =]
    05-10-09 04:13 PM

Woke up on the wrong side of the bed. Realized it was kind of harsh, that's why I took it down. My apologies though. I'm not normally that high strung. Still like the theme, just frustrated trying to get my icons right.
    05-10-09 04:51 PM
    Niiiiiiiiiiiiiice...

05-10-09 05:13 PM