Ok, so this is my second theme - it slightly needs changes - some icons i can't find to change. Anyway i'm just starting out. I'd love someone to give me some feedback. My last theme didnt seem to go down well. I thought i'd get one reply at least pretty quickly as it seems busy on here. But nevermind - i'm not too bothered.

As i haven't had many posts yet, my links will be spaced .. sorry for the trouble.

And the OTA: http://www.innocentlayoutsx.com/blac...eme_Pacman.jad

I think i'll stick to perfecting zen for now - but this is my first attempt at a custom. Thanks
    Last edited by xFluidx; 05-04-09 at 04:38 PM.
    05-04-09 03:16 PM
    Don't take it personally. I have posted themes before to with little to no response. I host my own themes, so i know they are being download though. Do your best to gets your posts so you can post images/links. I rarely take the time to look further to see what themes look like.
    But i did for your Pac man theme. (and Betty Boop since you mention another theme) Looks really nice. keep it up.
    05-04-09 03:55 PM
    Thanks for that. When i get my posts up i'll edit the older ones so that they have images. I know how annoying it is to have to copy and paste a link .. or even clicking it. So much easier when you can just view the image.

But much appreciated. Just need some ideas for more themes now! haha =]
    05-04-09 04:09 PM
    lol, well there are plenty of Requests here. just search through and i'm sure you make someones perfect theme.
    05-04-09 04:16 PM
    Not bad looking theme but the scroll order is incorrect on the home page.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    05-04-09 08:49 PM
    I realised - i learnt how to change that afterwards, i'll change it when i get the time and re upload it =]
    05-05-09 01:45 AM
    aw this is really cool! i like it
    05-07-09 07:20 PM
    Awesome my favorite game as a kid.
    05-07-09 09:02 PM
    A classic game for sure. A nice theme as well...