View Poll Results: What is the most important function?

Voters
23. You may not vote on this poll
  • Weather app icon on home screen

7 30.43%
  • Wallpaper friendly layout

13 56.52%
  • Clickable battery/signal/clock icons

1 4.35%
  • Hidden today area

12 52.17%
Multiple Choice Poll.
    Hi all,
    I am about to start designing a set of themes using photos that i have taken.
    I am a glamour photographer and so the themes will al be fairly "sexy".

Each theme will be based around an individual girl, with different photos being used for each of the various screens and some photos being shot specifically for use in the themes.

To start out with, all the themes will be for the 8900 as that's the device that I have, but once I know that the theme works and people are happy with it, I will make it available to other BB's.

I would like some help designing these as I want to ensure that the functionality is exactly what people want.
    I am happy to create multiple versions to cover things like the inclusion of weather icons and hidden today areas, but I would want the core functionality to be the same across all versions.

Once the themes are ready, I will make sure that all the people that help design the theme & test it get a copy, I will also make sure that at least 1 version from each girl is available for free here on CrackBerry.

So, let me know if you have any ideas, functional requirements etc...
    11-04-09 04:05 AM
    Would love to see the pics you will use

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    11-04-09 04:53 AM
    Yes, one of the first thing I will be doing is uploading some sample wallpapers.
    For obvious reasons they will have a heavy watermark/logo but in the theme or wallpaper pack, they will be logo/watermark free.

11-04-09 05:10 AM