I joined this site just so I could comment on your theme! I LOVE IT. I really love the icons! So far they are the best I've seen yet.
    Me too!!

Love the theme - it's what I would use on ANY of my previous phones, though I'm new to BB.

It would be cool to be able to have 2 lines of icons on the home screen. I know many people may not want that, maybe it could be an option though? Is that possible with V1 or is it just a simple setting change?

Oh, and I love the theme!!
    08-06-09 03:13 PM
    Me too!!

Love the theme - it's what I would use on ANY of my previous phones, though I'm new to BB.

It would be cool to be able to have 2 lines of icons on the home screen. I know many people may not want that, maybe it could be an option though? Is that possible with V1 or is it just a simple setting change?

Oh, and I love the theme!!
    hey, that option might be available for v2 of berrygreen. Not sure if I'll do that to this version of BG.

Glad you like the theme! feedback is appreciated..
    08-06-09 03:27 PM
    I love this theme, I can't wait until BerryGreen 2.0
    08-09-09 10:25 AM
    I love this theme so much..Well done and thank you for sharing.
    08-09-09 11:17 AM
    thanks for the clean and simple theme! awesome job
    08-11-09 12:23 AM
    I've been using BerryGreen ever since the weather slot / hidden today version came out, and it's been my favorite to date. Combination of simplicity, great icons, large (and well chosen) font for the clock (so I can glance at the time easily), and well chosen wallpaper. I've tried switching off to other themes since installing it, and keep coming back to BerryGreen -- pleasing and very usable.

I also tried a number of my other favorite wallpapers, but kept coming back to the original. Last night, though, I finally found another one that I like with the theme also. Seems to have the right degree of darkness so the icons "pop" nicely in contrast with it, and yet have enough highlights to be eye-catching.