Great theme, I absolutely love it
    07-26-09 04:34 PM
    I have downloaded it but have lost my SMS & MMS icon.
    Even when I go into the menu, its gone!

Any help?
    07-26-09 04:39 PM
    Love the theme. Thank you very much.

Two quick questions:

1). I'm kind of new to the BlackBerry (I came from WinMo and am so glad I made the switch). I can't figure out how to customize or otherwise use the Quicklaunch icon. Can somebody help me with this?

2). I have my SMS/MMS separate from my other messages. I thought I read in this thread that if I scrolled up from the SMS/MMS icon on the Today screen, it would show me my messages. This is not happening. Am I doing something wrong or is this not a feature?

Thanks in advance for the help!
    07-26-09 06:25 PM
    I lied. I have one more question. I can't find the Calls Log icon anywhere. This is very important for me to have. Is there none is this theme?
    07-26-09 06:30 PM
    i'm loving this theme.
    downloading now.
    07-26-09 06:44 PM
    I can answer one question. The quicklaunch icon it for people that have purchased an app. Unless you purchase it you can not use it. Also you can not change it out in this theme as it is.
    07-26-09 06:45 PM
    Call logs can be accessed by hitting the green button call button.
    07-26-09 06:45 PM
    Please read thru the thread - all of this has been answered.

ClintRo answered the first.

There is an SMS/MMS icon in your apps folder

Call log is by deault hidden in your apps folder. Just go there, show all, and unhide it.

Love the theme. Thank you very much.

Two quick questions:

1). I'm kind of new to the BlackBerry (I came from WinMo and am so glad I made the switch). I can't figure out how to customize or otherwise use the Quicklaunch icon. Can somebody help me with this?