if so tell me what kind you want and ill make you .. please dont ask for fine detailing such as weather slots and smaller icons and things of that nature for i am new at theme making and havent got that far yet.... but i will do fonts diff colors and font shape and make every screen with a diff wallpaper.. i can make it to where u have NO banner. so request n ill make ur theme asap!!
    09-07-10 05:29 PM
    Tink can you pm me my wife wanted me to ask for something specific! I have all the pics to forward you.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    09-08-10 09:23 AM
    Hi tink I'd love to see some girly themes, anything pretty I love hello kitty or disney and designer themes, would love to see a theme with handbags or shoes aswell, anything pink or purple my fav colours and can you do coloured text message writing aswell, I love writing my texts in a different colour like hot pink or purple, thanks so much xx

09-08-10 01:37 PM
    Tink my wife would like a Evangelion Asuka theme one where she is on a motorcycle...

09-08-10 04:45 PM
    if so tell me what kind you want and ill make you .. please dont ask for fine detailing such as weather slots and smaller icons and things of that nature for i am new at theme making and havent got that far yet.... but i will do fonts diff colors and font shape and make every screen with a diff wallpaper.. i can make it to where u have NO banner. so request n ill make ur theme asap!!
    I would please love it if u could make a pink and blingy baby phat theme. Made with the baby phat cat symbol!! I'm not real up 2 date on all the lingo for these themes I get. I just download the ones I like =) anyways my phone is 8530 curve. I've been also lookin 4 sumone 2 make me a pink girly detroit tigers theme. I had one before for my 8330 but they don't make it for my new one. Go figure ha ha!! Just let me know if u need me 2 donate or anything because I gladly will. Thank you.... Sandee

09-08-10 09:03 PM