Hi everyone I'm an ametuer theme developer and I'm taking one theme request first post gets it and I will need wallpaper icons ect. I wil try to do my best.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    06-30-11 05:44 PM
    Hi, id like a theme with a scrolling hidden dock, NO today, weather slot, transitions and if possible custom meters . I'll provide wallpaper + icons.

Last edited by zeteabag; 06-30-11 at 06:12 PM.
    06-30-11 06:05 PM
    That's wonderful any specific icons I can do iphone ones if u want and how many icons in da dock email me da icons nd wallpaper monkey-monk@hotmail.co.uk and I don't no bout custom meters but will try

And of course it wil b free

06-30-11 06:14 PM
    Would you be able to make an iphone simulator like theme w/dark background and small font, w/transitions, and possibly multiple homescreens? (With iphone icons of course) Just wondering.

07-01-11 06:43 AM
    Can try but dnt no how 2 domultiple hme scrns but wil try mite take some time tho

07-01-11 11:46 AM
    Can try but dnt no how 2 domultiple hme scrns but wil try mite take some time tho

Greatly appreciated!

07-01-11 02:16 PM
    Starting it 2day wil take a couple of days cuz da other guy didn't emailk me if u want any specific wallpaper email me if u dnt dnt

07-01-11 04:02 PM
    That's wonderful any specific icons I can do iphone ones if u want and how many icons in da dock email me da icons nd wallpaper monkey-monk@hotmail.co.uk and I don't no bout custom meters but will try

And of course it wil b free

Iphone icsons are fine, i will send you an wallpaper. Im busy at work so i"m not rly replying fast. Ill send you the wallpaper sunday. And 18 icons if possible

07-01-11 05:01 PM
    Starting it 2day wil take a couple of days cuz da other guy didn't emailk me if u want any specific wallpaper email me if u dnt dnt

Thanks again in advance!