Well, i just take a bit of time because my kitty bites my computer wires , only for my 1st theme will be free for all you guys, i know i should work more on details and im workking on that, but when i finish this theme will be premium

i just want let you know that im a bit skilled designer.
    if u like it, please post something nice

PS. i forgot, don't beg me about add a weather slot because i won't do it, its just a beta free preview
    Last edited by BigBadWulf; 12-24-10 at 07:03 PM. Reason: offsite link
    04-01-10 07:24 AM
    OMFG Bro great I've been waitin for forever for this..1 problem though is that your link isn't workin..like right when I click it I get a box..if you could fix this right quick I would love it..this is a theme I reallyyyyyyy want..

-Drake

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    04-01-10 07:41 AM
    omg i love it!! can't wait for you to finish it off!! )
    04-01-10 07:45 AM
    aww please make it free for us!
    04-01-10 07:46 AM
    Oh and I see it says "DD" does that mean "Desktop Download" because it would be nice to have an OTA..

04-01-10 07:52 AM
    I LOVE it!!

04-01-10 08:15 AM
    Very sexy looking theme! Cant wait to give it a test run.
    04-01-10 08:18 AM
    WoOoOOoOOOOOooOOOOooooohhHooOoOooOoOoOOoooo!
    04-01-10 08:21 AM
    Im still getting the same issue with this link as I did with the first link. It just wont let me download it.

*EDIT* Its working now!
    Last edited by skribbler; 04-01-10 at 08:32 AM.
    04-01-10 08:30 AM
    Very Classy. I'm keep this.