There is a total of 8 different themes here, just a little something for everyone!
    Last edited by arsenalsocal; 02-05-11 at 02:19 AM.
    Cynamonne likes this.
    01-16-11 05:25 PM
    Nice, thx!

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    01-16-11 05:48 PM
    SUN-ON-THE-BEACH, THIS IS GOOD!!!!...I got the L+weather (of course)...this TRULY rocks!!!

01-16-11 06:22 PM
    Nice, thx!

SUN-ON-THE-BEACH, THIS IS GOOD!!!!...I got the L+weather (of course)...this TRULY rocks!!!

Thanks. I think this is going to be my last theme for a while. I am going on a bit of a hiatus due to my current server shutting down, and I will be transferring hundreds of files to a new one as of next weekend.
    01-16-11 06:36 PM
    This is my first attempt at my own meter. The battery was entirely made by yours truly, something very simple but practical I think. I also wanted to try a matching signal meter, but it turned out way too big :-(, so I used the stock one. Oh by the way, this is my 1,000th post. :-)
    01-16-11 06:42 PM
    Going out on a high note...that's class...love the battery!!!!

01-16-11 06:55 PM
    Going out on a high note...that's class...love the battery!!!!

Well I will be back for sure. I am just not sure how long it would take me to upload thousands of files and their respective images. I am hoping not more than a week.
    01-16-11 07:05 PM
    Arsenal, dude! 8 different themes? With ota's? Hey, I am going to get all of them but for now I got the 9 icon hidden today! This is another example of a brilliant thememaker! Your themes are awesome Bro! You show pure professionalism in every theme you make! Thank You Arsenal for making us these great themes for free here on CrackBerry! Once again my friend, my hat is off to you! Thank You! Tony aka aj64

01-16-11 07:30 PM