JUST WHAT YOU'VE BEEN LOOKING FOR!
    A Simple Fresh looking Theme. It has 9 Icons along with a weather slot! Oh & i also added in some neat FADE transitions!
    This Theme is NOT going to be 100% perfect as it is the first theme that i have EVER created!
    NOTE:Weather MUST be in 4th slot if you would like it to be in the appropriate place.
    Any Feedback Is appreciated! So leave comments & Stuff
    Unfortunately it is only for OS5.
    BUT if you would like me to port it over to 4.6 Just request and i will GLADLY port it over

Download The Theme OTA, OS5 Here: MyBBOTA.com Download - 9 Icon L Theme With Weather Slot

- Your Boy aDOG
    02-18-11 10:44 PM
    I am a theme developer and like to make my own themes (I'm able to customize anything I want) therefore this will not be downloaded by me. For your first thing, I can't say it was horrible because I've seen worst. The weather slot is brilliant and is at a nice spot. Your L shape though doesn't look good. You have too many icons on your vertical. You can see that the spacing between all icons are not the same, which in my opinion and is one of the rules. Keeping them all the spacing makes it look nice, clean, tidy, and elegant. The horizontal part of the L shape doesn't look aligned properly either. In Theme Builder there should be a tool to help you align the icons. If not, In Theme Builder go to Window -> Alignment.

The transition, I tend to keep away from because it makes your themes lag. It doesn't mean that you can't. I just recommend to people to use them less as possible. One or two, maybe three.
    02-18-11 11:11 PM
    Thanks for your feedback. But 56 people have already downloaded my theme. so im pretty sure you not downloading wouldn't make a difference
    playaz1 likes this.
    02-18-11 11:29 PM
    Considering this is your first theme it is pretty awesome...congrats!
    My only issue is that the home screen icons have no notifications when