You have any update yet on the theme??..

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    06-03-10 01:46 AM
    LOL WOW! Did you give up on my theme??..wellll can anyone else help me??..

06-09-10 08:55 PM
    Sorry! i have been having major issues. I will stop this theme due to the lose of all BB theme programs. sorry!
    06-13-10 10:29 AM
    Sorry! i have been having major issues. I will stop this theme due to the lose of all BB theme programs. sorry!
    Its all good I understand! Just wonderin if anyone else can help me??..WE'RE YOU AT WILL?!?! (( Lol ))..

06-13-10 02:42 PM
    Haha, that's a nice way to put you gave up. I'm no theme designer, but ill give it a go. I did want to create a winmo theme, but ill get a foxmo theme going instead lol.

It will take me time! So don't expect an overnighter lol, remember, I don't make themes!

06-15-10 08:57 AM
    Haha, that's a nice way to put you gave up. I'm no theme designer, but ill give it a go. I did want to create a winmo theme, but ill get a foxmo theme going instead lol.

It will take me time! So don't expect an overnighter lol, remember, I don't make themes!

K..and thanks!..

06-15-10 12:50 PM
    I know all excitement is gone from this theme being built, but I'm past the first stage! Its a little dark but working really well. I'm designing after a windows mobile 7 phone I saw, but in black glass. I'm just thinking icons, I want os6 or stock icons, but want a firefox browser icon, and whatever else you guys would fit stock icons. Just asking for help to find some lol.

06-20-10 09:32 PM
    Hows The Theme Coming?..

06-24-10 08:14 AM
    In testing right now. I will post screen shots later. I'm not pleased with the icons so they will be stock, but I do have the firefox browser icon which I am very pleased with. Just has no slot for weather which I will fix soon.

06-24-10 09:18 AM
    K..

06-24-10 11:11 AM