Hey,

I really like the theme its awesome!

I see that you made this for your curve 8310 running 4.5.

I was planning on updating my curve 8330 to 4.5 tomorrow and I was wondering if it would work with my phone, or if it only works on the 8310. (sorry im still a noob) Any help would be great.

Thanks!
    02-05-09 08:57 PM
    Question...when using the DM do I load both files onto my Curve?
    02-05-09 10:28 PM
    Ok figured it out. Just thought I'd point out that the spacing is a little off in the Text and Messages folders. The text in both gets cut off slightly. Something you can fix probably. If I come aross anything else I'll let you know. I also haven't found the screen that shows the guy throwing the flowers? Where does that come up?
    02-05-09 10:56 PM
    Nice i was looking around for someone with a graffiti based theme but couldnt find anything. Im heavy into the art(my sign should speak that) and am happy to see a Bansky theme being hes one of the best in the game. Ive never done a theme download and install by way of PC. But im def gonna give it a shot. Awesome job Chaz!!!
    02-05-09 11:02 PM
    @ ether As far as i know the themes do work for 8300,8310 or 8330. Just the 83xx is important...
    Correct me if i am wrong.
    02-05-09 11:37 PM
    Chaz, great job man. I am glad to see you getting involved with theme designing...
    Hey...I fellow Missourian...and Crackberry Addict...and Bansky Fan! I'm down in Rolla...hopefully not for long...haha.
    02-06-09 12:12 AM
    Also noticed all the text in the Options Area and anything you click on from the Options area has no space to breath. It sits flush against the left side of the screen. The the main clock could maybe use some space to breath too...not a lot but some. Just suggestions. Really great them. You did an awesome job with the icons!
    02-06-09 03:58 AM