I had the most recent free version of this theme and the date cut off issue was starting to bother me. So i caved and bought this updated theme. The first theme I have EVER bought!! Keep the updates coming!! Awesome theme! Thanks for all your hard work!
    12-29-08 06:34 PM
    Which one did ya like the best??

I really like them too!!

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    I liked the red one cause it matched my phone Perfect !! The phone, Wall paper and Theme match perfect makes it looks like the phone came that way out the box

Also where can I get some more dope wallpapers from? Im kinda new to the whole themes and wallpapers for the berry lol
    12-29-08 06:39 PM
    I get a lot of mine from here- Share your favorite wallpaper thread. I also get a few from pimpmyberry and I find a few on my own

I use the pink one only because it looks more purple than the purple one. Its not really pink!

12-29-08 08:32 PM
    Is this theme compatible with the new 4.5.0.124 OS for the curve 8320? I bought this theme about a week ago and loved it but after just updating to the new OS I can't seem to find the theme anywhere. I tried deleting it and dl it again but it still doesn't show. Anyone know why? This was the first time I've updated my OS. Did I mess up somewhere? Any help would be appreciated, thanks.
    12-30-08 03:21 AM
    Hi Tom.. any updates yet for the red font in the level 1 messages?
    Also I purchased already the theme and if there is an updates how do I update it, is it through this thread also?
    12-30-08 03:33 AM
    Hi Tom.. any updates yet for the red font in the level 1 messages?
    Also I purchased already the theme and if there is an updates how do I update it, is it through this thread also?