Hi all, this is my first theme for my first Blackberry. I wanted to make something clean and easy to read + wallpaper and third party icon friendly. Its a combination of Precision assets and custom iPhone style icons + other things. Home screen icons are customizable. Let me know if you like it, thanks!

Update: Ok iv updated the theme with some fixes and a final polish. Also I have added an L version of the theme for those who want it. I also decided to include a version with a dark wallpaper that I think is a bit easier to read.

I am currently in contact with my we host about allowing the download of .jad files from my server, so for now its still zip only but hopefully I should have an OTA link for everything soon. Thanks!

Last edited by FinalJenemba; 07-12-09 at 11:36 PM. Reason: Updating
    07-11-09 11:06 PM
    I like it a lot! Most iphone icons are too small for me haha this one is nice! However, can you do an ota? I am not very good with zip :/ nice work!!
    07-11-09 11:13 PM
    I will have to give this a try. It looks very clean for your first effort. I have a heck of time reading the small print on some of the themes that are put out. Nice job so far on this one.
    07-11-09 11:14 PM
    Excellent work!
    07-11-09 11:16 PM
    Looks great! I use an L theme or I'd use this. Nice work though!
    07-11-09 11:22 PM
    Looks great! I use an L theme or I'd use this. Nice work though!
    Thanks! Ill probably make an L version soon, shouldn't take much more work.
    07-11-09 11:51 PM
    Beautiful theme. Excellent work. I suspect your themes will be on the premium page soon. Keep it up!

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    07-12-09 02:44 AM
    thanks for sharing your theme with us. I have downloaded the zip file, but have not installed, once I do I will post a pic of "what does your screen look like.
    07-12-09 03:11 AM