I've been playing with this theme for about a year. It wasn't made to impress, it was made to function.

I'm not a Graphics Artist. I claim no Artistic credit for any of this. Only for putting it together. The icons are "Tims". I forget were the BB wallpaper came from. The included Phillies Wallpaper is from "mandolux". He does awesome work, google him.

Zip file containing JAD and Phillies wallpaper

Zip file containing ALX for use with Desktop Manager and Phillies wallpaper

OTA Link w/out Phillies wallpaper
    Last edited by D.R.e.W; 06-04-14 at 01:56 PM. Reason: Remove dead image links 2014-06-04
    08-18-09 03:19 PM
    cool, how about a calendar with entries and a messages that shows just a count of homw many unread? that would be sweet. btw, Phillies are rolling!!!!
    08-18-09 03:41 PM
    Can you add a bottom dock version of it?
    08-18-09 07:37 PM
    I'm having a hard time getting this to download. I extract the files use the dm and it does not come up with the right files. Can you help ? Please ! The theme is awesome. You have done a awesome job.
    08-19-09 10:36 AM
    Nice theme is there a OTA!
    Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    08-19-09 11:56 AM
    cool, how about a calendar with entries and a messages that shows just a count of homw many unread? that would be sweet. btw, Phillies are rolling!!!!
    There are 2 entries for Messages, 1 entry for SMS/MMS & 3 entries for Calendar. Are you suggesting 0 entries for Messages & SMS/MMS and 6 entries for Calendar?
    08-20-09 06:46 AM
    Can you add a bottom dock version of it?
    I've tried to combined a Dock with the Today+ layout in the past with unsatisfactory results. Sorry
    08-20-09 06:49 AM
    I'm having a hard time getting this to download. I extract the files use the dm and it does not come up with the right files. Can you help ? Please ! The theme is awesome. You have done a awesome job.