After downloading countless themes and not being able to find one that had all features that I wanted, I decided to make one to my liking. I honestly wasn't planning on sharing this until someone asked about it and requested I did.

This is the first theme I've really put any time and effort into and I'm still learning how to use Plazmic so go easy on me. Criticism is welcome, just please don't flame.
    - Icons and Fonts are customizable.
    - Lock screen image is the same as homescreen
    - Available in 4 different colors.

[CENTER]
    Kasi,
    I had sent you a PM. I am wondering if by any chance you got it?
    Your themes are AMAZING
    10-21-09 04:29 PM
    Kasi,
    I had sent you a PM. I am wondering if by any chance you got it?
    Your themes are AMAZING
    I did get your PM. Sorry for not responding right away. I have been pretty busy lately.

When you say new message notification, do you mean the star that pops up on the icon or the little notifications in the banner? Or both? I'm pretty sure I can make it so there isn't a star that pops up on the icons, but I would have to see if Plazmic will allow me to remove the banner notification. I'll be opening up themebuilder tonight so I will take a look at it.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    10-21-09 05:26 PM
    I did get your PM. Sorry for not responding right away. I have been pretty busy lately.

When you say new message notification, do you mean the star that pops up on the icon or the little notifications in the banner? Or both? I'm pretty sure I can make it so there isn't a star that pops up on the icons, but I would have to see if Plazmic will allow me to remove the banner notification. I'll be opening up themebuilder tonight so I will take a look at it.

I'm looking for both. Like when you get a new email or text there are 2 seperate icons that appear on the screen notifying you that you have a new text or email, or ect. That's what I'm wanting to be hidden!