06-14-10 01:01 AM
458 ... 1314151617 ...
tools
    Those are fantastic!!! You are very talented in making themes!! I'm sure someone already asked but can you do an Arkansas Razorback one?? I'm a HUGE fan and also an Alum and now live in Norman, OK home of the Sooners and love to show my Razorback pride as much as possible. Love that you have an OSU one up there...it looks great. I have a few images if you need them but if you could do a Hogs one I would greatly appreciate it!!! Thanks! GO HOGS!!
    09-05-09 12:53 AM
    Hey! I am new to crackberry and actually new to having a blackberry...already sent you a post but wanted to see if there was a chance of getting an Arkansas Razorback theme...I know you said you wanted to work on MLB and are kinda tired of college; but I have been looking for one I can buy and yours are fantastic...I have a friend who plays for USC and downloaded it for now; but would really appreciate it if you could do a Hogs one here soon. I know $15 doesnt sound like much but I will donate $15 if you get a chance to do a Hogs one! I would greatly appreciate it!

Thanks!

Laura
    09-05-09 01:38 AM
    Hey do you think you can make at Univeristy of Florida one with just the regular bar across the bottom? I am not sure of the technical name for it?
    09-05-09 02:18 PM
    I'm new to this and am trying to see if it's possible to get a gator theme?
    09-05-09 03:58 PM
    I trying to see How to get one of JJ97blazer college themes. Can someone help this rookie out
    09-05-09 04:00 PM
    Would like to get a theme by jj97 blazer
    09-05-09 04:16 PM
    does anyone know where i can find some cool A&M wallpaper for my Blackberry ??

Thx
    09-05-09 04:43 PM
    Hey. You said the different versions of existing themes were still possible, so how about that georgia bulldogs L theme you were talking about? I love the L and would love to be able to keep it!

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    09-06-09 01:39 PM