Beautiful!

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    09-14-08 04:41 PM
    Ok, I don't get it. I'm new to this. How do I get the cool blue theme from the website onto my blackberry curve 8320. What exactly are the steps that I would take in order accomplish this? My OS is like 4.2.2.180 I think.
    09-15-08 08:09 PM
    There are basically two ways to install this theme, both involve the OTA (Over The Air) method.
    1 - go to crackberry.com on your blackberry and find this thread. Click on the appropriate link (one with 4.2 for you). Then just follow the prompts to download and install right to your blackberry. (then to go your options to change the theme)

2 - Each link points to a web address. On your desktop, place your mouse over whichever version you want. The web address should show up on the bottom bar of your browser (for example, when I put my mouse over the Today 4.2 link, it shows "http://tinyurl.com/6zbrhf"). Type that address into your blackberry browser.
    09-15-08 08:36 PM
    Ok, so, go to crackberry.com on my blackberry curve and then download it that way. As we speak I am on standby waiting for the 4.5.0.55 or something OS to install on my phone right now. What would I do once that's done? Look for one of the themes that says 4.5 on it? Geez, now I understand why all the new people are constantly on here in the beginning. It like learning how to use a computer for the first time. Thanks for everyone's help.
    09-15-08 08:43 PM
    With as nice of a theme as this looks to be its a shame like most custome themes the fonts in the options menus are over looked and left small and hard to read.

09-15-08 09:06 PM
    Feeltheboost - you got it Once your phone's OS is 4.5, just use any of the themes that say 4.5 (although older versions should work too). Let me know if you have more questions.