can't wait for the today+ version!!
    03-27-09 03:55 PM
    Thanks for these great themes.Love them!!!
    03-27-09 04:24 PM
    How do you save this to your phone? Im not familiar with jad files.Any help is greatly appreciated!!!
    03-27-09 08:23 PM
    yeah how would i go about doing this because im a noob to this and Ive tried downloading from my phone and computer and both fails so any step by step guide through would be great..

thank you
    03-27-09 08:27 PM
    ^^on the very first page right under all the pictures, their is a list of OTA LINKS..gotta click on those links using your browser on the phone
    03-27-09 09:24 PM
    Themes look great!

Can't wait until they're compatible with 4.2.
    03-27-09 11:16 PM
    How do you save this to your phone? Im not familiar with jad files.Any help is greatly appreciated!!!
    yeah how would i go about doing this because im a noob to this and Ive tried downloading from my phone and computer and both fails so any step by step guide through would be great..

thank you
    OTA is easier but using the DM is a piece of cake too.
    You can browse the OTA files from the phone on the main page - when it opens click download and it will install....

That said I find the easiest way is to simply rt click copy the OTA link you wish to use and then paste that into an email from the PC - email it to the blackberry. When you get it on the berry open the mail, hit the link, click download...... After its done browse to options>theme and select it....... done.

Here is a how to for future reference.

BlackBerry 101: The Basics of BlackBerry Themes | CrackBerry.com
    Last edited by Tremortality; 03-28-09 at 04:15 AM.
    03-28-09 04:13 AM
    i have downloaded the bold theme, but i am having trouble finding it on my blackberry to use it. Any suggestions? I have a Curve 8320.

Thanks.