So I am very new to the blackberry and have been learning as I go, but I do have a few questions that I can't seem to find an answer to.

If I download apps/games, can those apps and games be sent to another blackberry?

How fast is the internet SUPPOSED to be on these devices? I am not expecting lightning fast speeds, but I would expect faster than dial up?

Some problems with BB messenger....My wife and I both added each other to the "add contact" list. I received her request and accepted it, but then it just adds her to pending, and on her phone it shows me pending as well.....where do you go from here?

I added my personal email address to the phone, and it created its own folder for that email address. However, those emails also show up under the general "messages" inbox on the phone. Is there anyway to keep emails from showing up there and only showing up in the respective email folder?

Thanks a bunch!
    02-28-09 09:27 AM
    So I am very new to the blackberry and have been learning as I go, but I do have a few questions that I can't seem to find an answer to.

If I download apps/games, can those apps and games be sent to another blackberry?

How fast is the internet SUPPOSED to be on these devices? I am not expecting lightning fast speeds, but I would expect faster than dial up?

Some problems with BB messenger....My wife and I both added each other to the "add contact" list. I received her request and accepted it, but then it just adds her to pending, and on her phone it shows me pending as well.....where do you go from here?

I added my personal email address to the phone, and it created its own folder for that email address. However, those emails also show up under the general "messages" inbox on the phone. Is there anyway to keep emails from showing up there and only showing up in the respective email folder?

Thanks a bunch!
    First off welcome to crackberry.