$9.99 for a Curve from Verizon. They are really milking the 8330! I gotta admit, it's a workhorse! Very reliable!
    12-31-09 11:37 PM
    It is, but on the cusp of the coming changesn and with the new releases, the hafta get that stock of Curves out the door.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    01-01-10 03:59 AM
    True that! It's like preparing to lay a great friend to rest. Hopefully, the 8330 will have accomplished enough to be remembered in the Blackberry Hall of Fame! I know it did (and still does) wonders for me and my business.
    01-01-10 04:39 AM
    Even though this has been my first BB, I have been more than impressed with my 8330!! its exceeded all my expectations Sprint has been running a buy one get one free sale for a couple of months now, and a year ago they were still a pretty high priced phone..
    01-01-10 07:04 AM
    Still have mine!! Love it!! I agree with Kepeli......it's a workhorse.
    01-01-10 07:31 AM
    i am new to this blackberry thing, had years of conventional mobile phones, this blackberry 8330 is doing me proud, does all i want and more, when my contract runs out i will get an updated one, any suggestions, thanks Dazza
    01-01-10 07:35 AM
    If your sticking with Verizon a step up from the Curve 8330 might be a Tour or the soon to be released "Tour 2".
    01-01-10 07:58 AM
    I just got the 8330, this is my first Blackberry and I'm loving it so far.
    01-01-10 08:26 AM
    I got my 8330 from Wal-Mart of all places. It was a deal I just couldn't pass up. In exchange for renewing my contract with Sprint for another 2 years (I've been with them for over 10 anyway) - I got the BB free of charge PLUS a $100 Wal-Mart gift card! In essence I was basically paid to upgrade to it. I love good deals like that! And I love the BB!
    01-01-10 08:30 AM