Ihve had my BB for a couple of weeks and it still feels like Im not utilizing to it full potential. Im a young professional was wonder what apps are a must have? I have just the regualr apps, email sprint tv etc...

What is th ebig difference if i upgrade my os to 4.5.0.66, will I be able to use MMS ? is it really goning to enhance my phone that much, is it worth it? I have 4.3 or what ever came with it.

Any information would be greatly appreciated. This is a great site, i just dont have enough time to play with my BB like i want to
    09-17-08 08:50 AM
    welcome to CB!!
    09-17-08 09:00 AM
    Welcome to a great community. Sorry I am unable to answer your question, but I am also a new bb owner and am still running the 4.2 os that csme with my curve. To scared to do the switch
    09-17-08 11:29 AM
    Welcome to the addiction..
    I really didnt play around with Os 4.5 to much. But i downgraded back to the original version i had. Wasnt really anything special besides being able to make playlist....
    09-17-08 11:31 AM
    I haven�t upgraded my curve either, maybe i�m one of the few that hasn�t upgraded yet.

There�s a lot of info in the forums and you can read the lectures "How To..." that are very usefull.

Welcome to CB and enjoy the addiction!
    09-17-08 11:44 AM
    I haven't upgraded since I am on a company BES. I can't upgrade till an official release comes out.

Welcome to the addiction!!!
    09-17-08 01:52 PM
    Welcome to the Community!

I haven't upgraded my OS either. I will when the official comes out. No need to rush it. Performs fine now and I still haven't even discovered everything in the version I have. How would I really know the difference?
    09-17-08 01:56 PM
    Welcome. Haven't upgraded. Phone does everything I need it to do and more.
    09-17-08 01:58 PM