i am a newbie BB owner and *loved* my Handyshopper list software on my old Palm

what is out there, free or not, that does the same thing on BB? one rec i got was PocketDay, anything else?

thanks!
    11-25-08 09:04 AM
    Hey-

This option is not free, but they do have a free 30-day trial. SplashShopper from SplashData:

BlackBerry list organizer - SplashShopper for Smartphone

I've personally never used it, but I use their SplashMoney software and LOVE it. Check it out and see what you think though.

-Grand
    11-25-08 12:00 PM
    I just saw this in the 3rd party app section too

http://forums.crackberry.com/f35/new...y-list-102348/

It does more than a grocery list, but could be good.

Also, welcome to CB!!
    11-25-08 12:14 PM
    it was moved to the right place
    11-25-08 01:51 PM
    I used to use HandyShopper, too. I now use Mara Tick (it's free...or at least was) on my BB. It doesn't quite have the same functionality as HandyShopper, but it's close.
    11-25-08 02:57 PM
    I've given MaraTick a try too. It's very neat, and free!
    11-25-08 04:02 PM
    Give Appetite a try, it's a free 10-day trial on it and only $9.99.

One step grocery item entry and one-click trackball grocery item check-off.

Try the trial. I have also included the review CrackBerry did on it: New: Appetite for BlackBerry! | CrackBerry.com
    12-04-08 02:01 PM
    If I have 600 items in my grocery list, is there a quick way to jump to them?

Can you add multiple stores (and pricing) to an item?

Thanks.
    03-22-09 06:40 PM
    If I have 600 items in my grocery list, is there a quick way to jump to them?

Can you add multiple stores (and pricing) to an item?

Thanks.

WOW, Unfortunately just seeing your post.