Ok< so i am new to blackberry's. i have a curve 8330. im trying to find out how i can download movies onto my blackberry. does anyone have any web site suggestions and advice on how to do so?
    08-19-08 12:14 PM
    Downloading is wrong! Would you steal from a convenience store? Stealing is stealing! Lol

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    08-19-08 12:31 PM
    There are plenty of free programs that will convert video u have to work on ur bb...u can find em on here

08-19-08 12:39 PM
    Try videos4blackberry.info. Also, try reading the Blackberry 101 lecture series post on Movies and Videos. You can find it in the Help and Discussion Forums drop down menu above.
    08-19-08 12:49 PM
    Try videos4blackberry.info. Also, try reading the Blackberry 101 lecture series post on Movies and Videos. You can find it in the Help and Discussion Forums drop down menu above.

i've been there... they have a decent selection....
    08-19-08 12:56 PM
    Check the links in my signature to find videos and how you can convert them.
    08-19-08 12:59 PM
    I have been using software from slysoft for two years to copy, compress and download movies to first, my treo, and now my curve. It costs a few bucks, but is totally ***** proof.
    08-19-08 06:23 PM
    If you go to the video section someone already has some vids on his site that have been converterd. It's title Movies I think but mis-spelled.
    08-19-08 06:38 PM
    I tried downloadin some tv shows from this website and this pops up

HTTP Error 403: Forbidden you are not authorized
    to view this page.please try loading a different page.

What do I do?
    08-19-08 06:53 PM
    I'm going to have to check this site out. Need something to pass the time on the train to work in the am.

08-19-08 07:01 PM