Hi everyone, I am very new at this.. 2 days to be exact..
    I have a few questions that I hope someone can answer..

1. when i recieve an email to my hotmail address which is used on my bb it send me 2 messages.. one to my "messages" folder then one to my hotmail folder.. why does this happen? and how do i just get one message?
    2. i have the facebook application.. sometimes when i click on the icon at the bottom of the screen it says recieving... as it loads the site.. and sometimes it just pops up.
    When it just pops up is that because i am "online" already? and how do i close facebook on here totally?
    3. when something like fb comes up right away without loading and if it means i am online on fb am I using any of my monthly MB?
    4. what is the fastest way to send a text message?
    5. is there a sort of "send/recieve" i can do for my email? because i checked my hotmail today and i had 3 new, 2 were from facebook.. but i didnt get any notification on my bb. from hotmail or fb..
    do i have to be signed into fb on my bb to get all notifications?

I really hope someone can take the time to help me..

12-05-08 12:48 PM
    1. I hide my hotmail mail box and just use the message box.
    2. No idea, dont use facebook but I think its a main reason yu are not receiving emails like you should, FB for the berry, ALOT of people have issues with the constant hour glass, not receiving emails, battery draning etc, so its your call if you wnt to have it still.
    3. whats monthy MB?

Yes to receive notifications on the berry your app has to be open.
    12-05-08 12:56 PM
    monthly mega bytes.. the amount that i can browze download all that stuff.

how do i delete facebook?

does this get easier? im getting faster.. but so confused.

thank you for the help.
    12-05-08 01:03 PM
    What kind of plan do you have, if you have unlimited data, then you are good,

If you want to delete face book