Converting from a palm device I an adjusting to no touch screen.....but the curve is so easy to use. Have installed tones and wallpaper and just did the upgrade.....fantastic little phone.

There should be a sticky to use the help area on the curve...great step by step directions to customize your phone..
    04-27-09 12:15 PM
    i told you it was the start of a beautiful relationship!
    04-27-09 12:18 PM
    There's all of the CrackBerry 101 Lessons on the website that apply to *all* BlackBerries and don't need to be device specific. Check out those articles and you'll have a lot more informatin at your fingertips.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    04-27-09 12:21 PM
    It is indeed a awesome device
    04-27-09 12:22 PM
    Yeah it is.. I hope see forwarding your posts here, events

I encourage you read the blackberry manual book every day till growing your knowledge like tree has a good fruits.

G'LUCK!
    04-27-09 12:58 PM
    Im actually new to the forums and just got the BB recently. I must say that i LOVE this phone, does everything i need.
    04-27-09 03:02 PM
    i used a palm and cell for years - waited til an integrated device came out with strong functionality; phone, inet, email, contact mgmt, calendar, etc. All are on the curve, with speed and reliability. No touchscreen = ^battery life, ^speed, ^reliable. No crashes, easy sync!
    04-27-09 03:08 PM
    Once you go Blackberry you don't go back!
    04-27-09 03:10 PM
    Yeah this is the best phone I ever had I just want to use my mem card for apps, other than that I can't say anything bad about welcome to the nation!

04-27-09 03:40 PM
    Palm switcher here too. Tired of the old OS and tired of waiting for the pre. So far the curve is working out for me.
    04-27-09 03:42 PM