as i am new to the curve and all about getting free apps.. lets all make a list of our fav. or what you think is the best app you could have for the curve.. whether it be for work or entertainment.. my personel best is pac man lol soo addiciting and great for during class
    12-07-08 02:08 PM
    depends on what you do really
    i like
    opera
    wsj mobile app
    docs to go
    aim
    12-07-08 02:18 PM
    Here is a few to get ya started http://forums.crackberry.com/f2/popu...96/#post156157
    Last edited by SevereDeceit; 12-07-08 at 02:31 PM.
    12-07-08 02:20 PM
    Smart Flix: Net Flix app: http://forums.crackberry.com/f35/sma...ckberry-84932/

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    12-07-08 02:29 PM
    Viigo is Dope, Opera Mini is a great 2nd browser for them sites that look like crap on the BB browser, Weathereye is great too..

I don't use much more apps then that, but I'm always looking for good ones..

12-07-08 04:27 PM
    Viigo is a must. Also crackberry launcher and opera mini. The gmail app is also nice as is google maps.

12-07-08 05:38 PM
    what is so good about viigo?
    i tried it n i was like meh
    12-07-08 05:41 PM
    is weathereye free? Why would u use that if viigo has a very thorough weather feed? just curious...
    12-07-08 06:29 PM
    what is so good about viigo?
    i tried it n i was like meh
    viigo adds feeds on just about any topic u want! Even blogs from here, tech, heatlh, news, jokes, just about anything and everything u can think of. Then when u add politics, weather, classifieds and flight searches (which I still cant get to work for me btw, lol), its like a handy little app that kind of does it all! I also like the idea that u can download all the new feeds when u open the app, then that way u can go into a subway (i live in NYC) and when u dont have signal, u can still see all the latest feeds as if u were still online
    12-07-08 06:33 PM
    beyond411 is a good one
    12-07-08 06:33 PM