this is my first build so take it easy on me but the input will help. note i am not a computer savy person and i still havent fiqured out plazmic yet. i borrowed the images from windows.(i cant spell either) one thing i havent got is how to move apps to proper places and the home screen scroll the trackball down to get it to move. when i figure it out or some tell mes how or you update yourself ,or i will fill fix it. i hope you all enjoy joy it and to the pros i hope you can help me a little bit . i call it the dock

i edited some things i posted witch were just newb fups .
    Last edited by MSIXTEEN; 04-20-09 at 06:19 PM.
    04-20-09 03:56 PM
    Guess no liked it

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    04-20-09 09:51 PM
    Maybe it's just me but I tend not to use theme that have white text on light colored backgrounds. I have not played with the program so I don't know if you can change the font color.

Mikey
    04-21-09 12:10 AM
    i think my wife would like it but the icons i dont like
    04-21-09 12:45 AM
    I like it. You may want to tweak the icons, but it has potential. Makes me want to go to the beach!
    04-21-09 12:52 AM
    I can change the font color ill do try to update tonite

i havent fiqured out how to change icons yet but what was it you didnt like about them
    Last edited by MSIXTEEN; 04-21-09 at 05:26 PM.
    04-21-09 12:11 PM
    msixteen - what do you mean by moved the icons to the proper place and trackball on home screen? i can try and help ya out if I can get a little more info on what you are trying to do.
    04-21-09 05:34 PM
    I couldn't get the ball to scroll on the home screen menu left and right olny up and down. But I fiuggured that one didn't have the paths set to scroll