05-17-09 07:59 PM
26 12
tools
    Ive read some of you were wanting or hoping for elecite to support the 8350i i emailed them asking them if they will be anytime soon and the replied back with they will be releasing 8350i versions next week
    05-01-09 11:13 AM
    Nice themes on their site but I always go by 'If it's free it's for me'.

Buying themes is not in the budget right now.
    05-01-09 05:34 PM
    I can see that .....my thing is Iam to lazy to design any myself so i dont mind paying someone for spending their time on them
    05-01-09 05:36 PM
    Building themes is easy and fun. I'm no pro at yet but I've built 2 so far and people loved them.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    05-01-09 07:50 PM
    Yeah I know it's easy I just have so many things going every which way right now haven't had time I have plazmic 4.7 just been to busy i

05-01-09 07:56 PM
    Ive read some of you were wanting or hoping for elecite to support the 8350i i emailed them asking them if they will be anytime soon and the replied back with they will be releasing 8350i versions next week
    Quick update, this is according to Elecites Twitter page:

Hopefully tomorrow we get those 8350i themes released. Stay close!
    about 9 hours ago from web
    05-07-09 10:47 AM
    Thanks rockcrawler I was just about to look that up

05-07-09 10:53 AM
    I've been checking Elecites website for any upcoming 8350i themes.

They are not at www.elecite.com.

Where did they go?
    05-09-09 10:47 AM
    I checked yesterday they were having problems with their web server and their twitter said they would be released soon so i dont know
    05-09-09 11:29 AM
    I bought a few themes that they said would work but all I got was a crap full of nothing....they said it would work for ver 4.5 and up I have 4.6 installed and purchased the 83xx ones....any suggestions
    05-10-09 06:31 PM