Here is a Zen plus Today theme I made which features a carbon fiber background and a yellow (Nextel) color theme. I hope you like it. It's my first try at a theme.

OTA (original): http://kjheu.kj.ohost.de/cy/com_plaz...bon_yellow.jad

OTA (updated):
    http://kjheu.kj.ohost.de/cy_b/com_pl...n_yellow_b.jad

Updated link above has larger font size and more Today items to fill screen.

Edit: I should add that the menus work for Bolt, Opera Mini, Etc.
    Last edited by kjheu; 08-18-09 at 03:07 PM. Reason: update
    08-13-09 04:16 PM
    Nice theme but when I got a direct connect call the screen was all white and only showed my phone number. It did not show any wallpaper or caller info.

Mike

My PIN: 4026C68B
    08-13-09 06:56 PM
    That's odd. I didn't see anything in the theme builder having to do with direct connect. Anyone know what needs to be done to fix this?
    08-13-09 08:29 PM
    its an issue with TB... i think there is an update, i dont know if they fixed it yet though... it also happens when your in a phone call.
    08-14-09 09:16 AM
    I would assume there is a fix for it as I am using other 3rd party themes from here with no problem.

My PIN: 4026C68B
    08-14-09 09:26 AM
    Updated. Use link in first post. Please try it again if you want and let me know if it works now.
    08-14-09 04:27 PM
    Updated. Use link in first post. Please try it again if you want and let me know if it works now.
    The update works. Real nice theme.
    08-14-09 07:06 PM
    So what was the fix? I've got a couple "pay" themes that do this. It would be nice to be able to tell those guys how to fix it.

In my own theme I did very little to the call screen for fear of it happening. I assumed it was the background change that screwed it up. Whadja do?
    08-14-09 09:52 PM
    Well, after searching I found a five year old post that said to use a .gif
    for the call screens background. I guess that still works.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com