Hi, I am a new theme developer and because of that I'll do some free os 6.0 themes for you guys just tell me what you want and I'll do it for you.
    Just so you know I'm not completely new I have had some practice and believe me my themes are awesome so please help me practice and give me some work to do.
    I'me not desparite I just want some more practice but I've run out of ideas.
    05-21-11 10:54 AM
    Hey ppl is there any one with some ideas of custom themes im a new dev so ill do some for free if you want a custom theme for your bb reply to this message and tell me exactly what you want
    05-22-11 02:33 AM
    Hi, will you be able to do themes for the BB Torch? if so i've got a request..
    05-22-11 03:32 AM
    sure i can make themes for the torch, what did you have inmind
    05-22-11 05:09 AM
    I sent you a pm earlier , hope that is ok
    05-22-11 06:29 AM
    yea its ok and i got it dont worry hehe
    05-22-11 07:19 AM
    An Iphone theme would be nice. I like a theme with the new 6.1 icons. A theme that does NOT have the trays on it, the OS5 setup on main screen is easier to work with

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    05-22-11 09:38 PM
    Dear hp sonic theme lovers, i am very sad to say that i will be offline for a very long time because my pc gave me a bsod(blue screen of death)last night and this will be my final post for the next 3-7 months.
    I will also be deleting my themes of of this thread because someone is stealing my themes and putting them on their private sites as premiam themes, until next time my felow cb lovers!
    05-23-11 01:31 PM
    Im back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    06-02-11 12:13 PM
    AWESOME !!! Can't wait 4 that theme I requested

06-02-11 02:58 PM