06-21-11 04:33 AM
33 12
tools
    Hi Guys/Girls, I TBK(THE BIG KAHUNA) am a new theme developer and i have some themes for you!
    Note:They are only for BB 9300 on os 6.0 if you have custo orders i am happy to make you some themes.

First: Please can someone tell me where to submit my themes on CB
    Second: I am a newe theme developer and I have some great talent so please test my skills and give me a custom order if you reply within the first weak from this thread I won't charge you anything and if you reply later than a weak I still won't charge anythin for a custom order.

*If you want animated themes, then we can talk money but just a normal theme is free*
    05-21-11 12:06 PM
    Hi, I would love a custom theme with a Hitman theme to it with Vertical Icons

Thanks
    05-21-11 12:31 PM
    Well here is my first theme hope you like it.
    This is not a custom order it is just a sample to show you my work, so please tell me if you like it.

Help: Download the .zip file to your pc and extract it to you desktop, when it is on you desktop plug in you phone to you pc and when promted select USB drive then move the file to your phone, unplug your phone and when promted select to activate this theme!

Please give me some feedback!
    05-21-11 12:38 PM
    Hi, I would love a custom theme with a Hitman theme to it with Vertical Icons

Thanks
    Can you maby be more spesific please!
    05-21-11 12:39 PM
    OK I'll post you your theme in about 30min-an Hour thanks for the idea that is actually a good idea for a theme!
    05-21-11 12:41 PM
    Ok here is you theme Matty2015 please tell me if you like it or not.
    And please be onest with your opinion if you think that it's not a good theme tell me where I went wrong so i can fix it.
    05-21-11 01:26 PM
    Im new to BB and just want hitman theme with vertical icons, its OS 6.

Not really too fussed what you do with it just bored of the original theme
    05-21-11 01:27 PM