My contract is up in February. By then, the classic should be available. I haven't heard much about the classic; it's general specifications.

Besides the updated OS the classic will offer, is there any significant upgrades or features (besides the toolbelt) great enough to make the switch from the z10 to the classic.

I would like to continue my loyalty to the company, but I'm having trouble staying on that path.

The passport is unique, but I'm only a college student. Email is essential, but I'm not doing anything businesslike yet.

Posted via CB10
    12-08-14 03:15 PM
    Besides the updated OS the classic will offer, is there any significant upgrades or features (besides the toolbelt) great enough to make the switch from the z10 to the classic.
    Larger battery, physical keyboard, rest is pretty much the same.
    12-08-14 03:19 PM
    I don't get why we need to persuade you? If you want it, get it, if you want something else, get something else...

?Posted without the aid of AutoCorrect with my physical keyboard via CB10
    dmateo, ponpiri, donemt and 6 others like this.
    12-08-14 03:56 PM
    I loved the Z10...
    My battery life was good, as I was not a power user.
    Since I've changed to the Z30, due to the Black Friday sales I picked up a couple - and now I am more of a power user, amazing phone!

But if you like the physical keys and original form factor of the 9900 - the Classic is the one for you!
    12-08-14 05:03 PM
    Your Z10 might die randomly, or have other issues. My microphone randomly died for example.

However I think the Classic pricing is way too high, it should be $349.
    12-08-14 05:38 PM
    I don't get why we need to persuade you? If you want it, get it, if you want something else, get something else...

This ^^^

Just get the phone if you want it.

Posted via CB10
    12-08-14 05:39 PM