...people do notice and smile when they see it pulled out.
    I hope that means your phone.
    09-01-16 04:47 PM
    I had iPhone 5S and changed to Classic and I'm really happy with! I'm a TI guy and photographer and use for now only Classic for street shots here in Brasil.

I have a Channel with most of shots using Classic. ( C004E4AF8 ).

Posted via CB10
    Last edited by rwCH; 09-02-16 at 08:37 PM.
    momsthename likes this.
    09-02-16 03:52 PM
    I had iPhone 5S and changed to Classic and I'm really happy with! I'm a TI guy and photographer and use for now only Classic for street shots here in Brasil.

I have a Channel with most of shots using Classic. ( C004E4AF8 ).

Posted via CB10
    Also changed from and Iphone 5 and loving it. The camera as far as real colors, street shots, sunsets and all that is just great

Posted via CB10
    09-03-16 04:54 PM
    What a strange world we live in. Be assertive and keep the phone YOU want, need and like. It is in YOUR pocket, hand and for YOUR usage. Many of your friends, colleagues and neighbours are probably tolerant concerning sexual issues. But when it comes to a mere smartphone, they want to impose their I-phone based religion. Just resist. And feel good about it. I do, when people try to pity me. Hey ist is my life I live. Forgot?

Posted via CB10
    bigjman and anon(9175377) like this.
    09-04-16 07:46 AM
    For phones are for productivity rather than a GameBoy that why I chose the classic

Posted via CB10
    09-04-16 08:02 AM
    The real question is why are they worried about what works for you. You've weight out the Pros and Cons and still found it worth it. If you've done your critical thinking, perhaps they need to do some to discover why they're so worried about it.

A BlackBerry Fan
    09-04-16 08:44 AM