12-28-14 07:26 PM
41 12
tools
    in that respect, yes
    12-25-14 03:34 PM
    My only concern - I will love It more than my classic and it will become my dd.

First world problems right...

Posted via CB10
    12-25-14 03:50 PM
    it is all depends how you will find the size to carrying it around..Some passport owner have changed since the Classic came out...If no problem for you with size then yes it could become your daily driver..for me I am a truck driver I want something good enough on the go and I know that passport size would be a problem from me...too big for shirt pocket
    12-25-14 03:59 PM
    Yea, it totally depends on career I guess.

I work in Projects in a corporate environment so it won't look out of place in my office, it will fit nicely in my coat, or jacket pocket. But I also work in the field when needed (oil and gas). So may not go well with my ppe or FR gear. But I guess I can see.

The only time it doesn't seem viable, is when I'm at home in my sweats, or casual tshirt and short wear. I guess I can just pop the sim in the classic when I need to.

Posted via CB10
    12-25-14 04:07 PM
    yep....and getting use of the new kb
    12-25-14 04:45 PM
    Passport all the way.

The Classic was built for corps with drone employees. It's just a cheap, workhorse ph that gets the job done.

Sadly, most ppl write off the PP after seeing one and polarized by it. Try it for a week and get used to it. It's truly a better product when you adjust to it.

For anybody that appreciates Premium display, processing power and other benefits, the Passport is da bomb!

Posted via CB10
    Had the Passport for a little over month and although it was nice phone I couldn't adjust to it as my everyday device. Ended up selling it to a fellow member on CB.
    12-25-14 04:59 PM
    I have the classic, but I'm going to grab the passport tomorrow on sale for my tablet use.

Posted via CB10
    The Passport will not replace the use for table.
    12-25-14 05:01 PM