Very good detail and points. I agree with them Lincoln. You are quite right indeed.
    Thank you

Posted via the CrackBerry App for Android
    10-05-16 02:38 PM
    You're very welcome.
    10-05-16 05:04 PM
    I really love the BlackBerry Classic and it has helped me with a lot of productivity related work but with the phone being discontinued and BlackBerry moving to android has me thinking for a Priv it has more apps and will have snapchat as well as still have Facebook and whatsapp. What is your opinion

Posted via CB10
    I had the Priv for 14 days. I've been using my Classic for 22 months. That pretty much sums up my feelings on the matter . I'd just get a small Nexus tablet with wifi. It pretty much covers all your needs.
    10-06-16 07:59 AM
    I have had mine for nearly a year. It is simply large compared to the Classic, and has angular corners. This will cause some frustration early on. It's not bad without a case but it does feel delicate and risky without something.

I like the availability of apps but have grown to dislike the fragmented nature of it.

johnsliderbb likes this.
    10-06-16 09:15 AM
    In my opinion the Priv is for me I like all BlackBerry phones better than any Nexus IPhone or Samsung but the Priv has specs I need

10-06-16 01:10 PM
    I appreciate your help. Thanks in advance. Kind regards

10-06-16 01:24 PM
    Again, get both. At least for posterity.

Former California Governor.
    10-10-16 03:39 AM
    I'd say stick with the Classic. It's a "classic" blackberry which is probably why you wanted blackberry in the first place. If you want a faster version get the passport. Larger, bulkier, sure. Better processing system and speed? Definitely. IF you get the Priv I feel like you are getting neither the classic keyboard nor the full capabilities of an android phone. Personally, I love the trackpad and keys of the classic...
    johnsliderbb and Lefty724 like this.
    10-11-16 02:57 AM