One of my most used apps, it was rock solid on the Q10 but now painfully slow to open and with a horribly non-intuitive layout in 10.3.1

Anyone else having this issue or could it be just my Classic?

Posted via CB10
    01-21-15 12:16 PM
    Whole phone is laggy in several areas depending on what you are doing.

Far as non-intuitive layout, dunno, its my first time with BB10. Wish it had more shortcuts and menu quick keys but that can be said about BB10 as a whole.
    01-21-15 02:45 PM
    What's different about the layout?
    01-21-15 06:13 PM
    It might not be very 'different' from earlier versions, but it's still confusing and lacking some basic features. Example: tasks are being shown in calendar, fine. But overdue tasks are not being moved forward to the current day. So if I'm not constantly looking back to previous days, and/or am lacking the discipline to daily move tasks forward manually, they will remain forgotten forever.

I would like to use it, as I'm a friend of standard apps vs 3rd party, but handling and issues like that still make me nervous, and I feel better using other tools as my daily drivers.

Posted via CB10
    Denny_Crane likes this.
    01-21-15 06:53 PM
    But overdue tasks are not being moved forward to the current day. So if I'm not constantly looking back to previous days, and/or am lacking the discipline to daily move tasks forward manually, they will remain forgotten forever.
    Posted via CB10
    Yes, this is good feature that every Task app should have. I currently use Remember, and have to manually move the incomplete tasks to the next period. Not very efficient!
    andy957 and Denny_Crane like this.
    01-21-15 07:14 PM
    The app Checked has that feature. It's a nice to have but I prefer to go back myself, so i'm forced to make a decision about the overdue tasks.

Posted via CB10
    03-23-15 09:43 PM