11-21-14 02:30 AM
391 ... 1011121314 ...
tools
    Why ouch?
    I'm not an expert on screens or anything obviously. But my 8520 had a TFT screen, my old sonny ericsson had a TFT so I just relate old technology with TFT and all the new stuff is ISP or AMOLED. so maybe others will to.

BlackBerry 10 Wallpapers (BBM Channel) C004635F8
    10-27-14 03:22 AM
    I stopped reading at "fellas."

Seriously, would you read a tech article that started: "Hey, girls!"

I didn't think so.

Posted via CB10
    10-27-14 07:27 AM
    I have a question - when scrolling through pictures can you do it while in thumbnail view? Also can you rename then without holding the photo with your finger? As in highlighting the thumbnail, hitting the BlackBerry button, and then selecting "rename" on the trackpad?

Posted via CB10
    10-27-14 09:05 AM
    Ruslan and DHABKIRK: more collaborated leaks (like your browser show off) please!

Cb community is at your feet!

Posted on CB 10 and typed on the best Keyboard ever
    10-27-14 09:40 AM
    Don't know if this has been asked, what's the phone like in the hand size wise. I know it's bigger than the q10. About as big as Z10 then? Weight? Feels.heavier lighter more manageable as a one hand phone?
    Pretty close to the size and weight of a Nexus 4
    10-27-14 10:42 AM
    Does the toolbelt back button work as the standard Android back button for Android apps? (i.e. diagonal sideswipe in BB10)

How about the menu button? Some android phones have a physical menu button.
    Anyone?
    10-28-14 01:35 AM

I didn't think so.

Posted via CB10
    Actually yes I would, if I was interested in the article content.

Besides, fellas isn't near as gender oriented as "Hey Girls".

Posted with my Dev Alpha C (Q10)
    10-28-14 11:52 AM

I didn't think so.

Posted via CB10
    It's gender neutral at this point. Go be PC elsewhere.

Posted via CB10
    10-28-14 01:30 PM
    Jolly good day ladies and gentlemen then :P