08-31-17 11:03 AM
40 12
tools
    Hey, I'm currently studying in Singapore, and I was wondering how many people use BlackBerry here?

I mean, I saw quite a lot here with BlackBerry Priv and Passport.

Posted via CB10
    02-15-17 11:34 AM
    Wow ... you have seen a lot in Singapore? I visited there about 4-5 years ago and I think I was the only one with a BlackBerry. A lot of iPhones and Samsung devices. Same with in Hong Kong.
    02-16-17 04:00 PM
    How about Thailand? :P haha

Posted via CB10
    02-17-17 12:31 AM
    That is really strange coz Singaporeans keep saying that BlackBerry is dead.
    02-17-17 09:03 AM
    I'm working in Singapore too. I saw couple of Passports here. Interestingly most of them are ladies.

Posted via CB10
    02-17-17 10:00 AM
    Went to Thailand on that same trip. No BlackBerry sightings there either. Nice place to visit though.
    02-17-17 03:29 PM
    Hardly to see BlackBerry device in Singapore, saw one classic which is a Japan guy holding with enjoying his music, and another classic yesterday. Hope to meet more passport or BlackBerry device , can have a meet up for BlackBerry discussion or sharing.

Post via my BlackBerry Passport
    08-08-17 11:58 AM
    Wow ... you have seen a lot in Singapore? I visited there about 4-5 years ago and I think I was the only one with a BlackBerry. A lot of iPhones and Samsung devices. Same with in Hong Kong.
    Same... hardly to see BlackBerry device, I think i'm the only one using

08-08-17 11:59 AM
    I used to have a BlackBerry Passport but since that died, I've moved on to a used BlackBerry Classic. Let's stop each other if we see someone else using a BB10 device in Singapore, and take the opportunity to chat! There must be less than 10 full-time BB10-using people in Singapore! Okay, I exaggerated - maybe less than 30?

Posted via CB10
    08-10-17 07:25 PM
    Is there any one willing to let go his/her classic in sg? Or malaysia? Hard to get a new device.

08-11-17 05:11 AM