I want the " View Text " features back in NY email options.
    As a medical professional I loved this feature when reading large medical PDF. I would receive a Medical pdf open it Belt the menu key and select "view text" and the pdf gets formatted and text is all readable. Then I can cut and paste into a email or if the Q20 would allow me to hi lite the info I could simply share. BlackBerry team it better have this feature..!!

The " View Text " cones in hand if someone cut and pasted a Web article in your email I could View Text the email.

Z30 : posted via CB10 app
    BroncoVAL likes this.
    04-19-14 05:10 AM
    Finally:
    - hope they surprise us with a 3.75 to 4 inch screen size on the Classic.
    - Battery experience of the Z30 is excellent so hope an even larger battery in the Q20 would be a Bonus ....big time $$$

04-19-14 05:16 AM
    I would like a screen option to view video landscape...if possible. I would like a larger screen - I like our wide screen compared to Iphone.

Posted via CB10
    04-19-14 03:17 PM
    Honestly, Q10 battery is good - but it's not much better than my Iphone 5S that I have. I have both devices...give us a battery that can't be touched!

Posted via CB10
    04-19-14 03:20 PM
    Can't wait for the Q20!!!

My Iphone 5s and Q10 are pretty close as far as battery, but my Note 3 kills them. Maybe it's because the GN3's battery is the same size as the Q10 lol!!

Posted via CB10
    04-19-14 03:58 PM
    I can understand if you want text only, but as it stands now you should be able to select, copy and paste any text from a PDF. Touch and hold any word to select it. I'm pretty sure it will be even easier with a trackpad. Also the text reflow option would make it easier to read but I find it only works with some text documents. You can even make the font larger to read it easily.
    04-19-14 04:09 PM