sweet, i cant wait!!!!
    10-19-08 11:17 PM
    I cant wait either...this phone is so long overdue!!
    10-19-08 11:26 PM
    Hi guys, just to throw it out there, all AT&T Bold launch dates mentioned are not set in stone.
    22nd and 27th are aim dates and milestones. Whether they make the milestones the launch date is in question at this point. Take it as you will, we work for a third party and they're one of our clients. Not 22nd for sure
    Last edited by karledice; 10-19-08 at 11:50 PM.
    10-19-08 11:36 PM
    hey guys, i'm new to crackberry though ive long read the forums. I must say as much as I want to believe the bold will be coming on the 27th I just don't want to get my hopes up. My phone is definitely not eligible for an upgrade till August but I don't care I'll dish out the money. My credit card is just waiting to be charged for the Bold.
    10-19-08 11:43 PM
    Just my .02: Some of us have been hearing about the BOLD since the beginning of the year before it was released this summer. Then, reading all of the comments from the lucky members about their experiences with the BOLD. Don't forget the endless speculations about who"s at fault RIM, AT&T, or both regarding the delays - with no set date from At&T. I say this to remind some that after all of that, the BOLD will be worth it. Hey, we could have followed the lead of some and settled for an iPhone. Again, we've come this far. Another week should not matter
    Last edited by Blacklatino; 10-20-08 at 12:03 AM.
    10-19-08 11:59 PM
    My upgrade is the 22nd, sweet timing! The wait seems so short now, relatively speaking...
    10-20-08 12:02 AM